Every last drop…CORRECTION

My friend Melissa pointed out that Maxwell House (R) is “good ’til the last drop” not Folger’s, as I incorrectly stated in one of my previous posts (http://julietalksdiabetes.wordpress.com/2014/01/07/every-last-drop/). My apologies to all the Maxwells in the world. I do still suck the life out of those juice boxes, though! And that’s not going to change anytime soon.

About julietalksdiabetes

Telling the daily struggles of living with Type I Diabetes for those who wish to commiserate or for those who just don't understand.....
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Every last drop…CORRECTION

  1. Erin says:

    Julie, your blog is really interesting….great way to create awareness. I have to admit I didn’t know much over the years, but have gotten to know a lot more working with my clients. So many of them have it, so it’s definitely been great to be educated on it.

Leave a Reply

